Skip to main content
Ontario Tech acknowledges the lands and people of the Mississaugas of Scugog Island First Nation.

We are thankful to be welcome on these lands in friendship. The lands we are situated on are covered by the Williams Treaties and are the traditional territory of the Mississaugas, a branch of the greater Anishinaabeg Nation, including Algonquin, Ojibway, Odawa and Pottawatomi. These lands remain home to many Indigenous nations and peoples.

We acknowledge this land out of respect for the Indigenous nations who have cared for Turtle Island, also called North America, from before the arrival of settler peoples until this day. Most importantly, we acknowledge that the history of these lands has been tainted by poor treatment and a lack of friendship with the First Nations who call them home.

This history is something we are all affected by because we are all treaty people in Canada. We all have a shared history to reflect on, and each of us is affected by this history in different ways. Our past defines our present, but if we move forward as friends and allies, then it does not have to define our future.

Learn more about Indigenous Education and Cultural Services

IT Leadership Team

Office of VP Administration

Brad MacIsaac

VICE-PRESIDENT, ADMINISTRATION

  brad.macisaac@ontariotechu.ca     905.721.8668 ext. 3149 

learn more

Ade Oyemade

DIRECTOR, DIGITAL STRATEGY AND INNOVATION

  ade.oyemade@ontariotechu.ca     905.721.8668 ext. 2198

LEARN MORE

Ian Doyle

DIRECTOR, TECHNOLOGY OPERATIONS AND ASSESSMENTS

  ian.doyle@ontariotechu.ca     905.721.8668 ext. 6504

Learn More 

Ade Oyemade

DIRECTOR, DIGITAL STRATEGY AND INNOVATION

  ade.oyemade@ontariotechu.ca     905.721.8668 ext. 2198

Portfolio

Christine Cairns

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS ANALYST

  christine.cairns@ontariotechu.ca 

Franco Scanga

MANAGER, DIGITAL LEARNING

  franco.scanga@ontariotechu.ca

portfolio

Neema Kakkuzhiyil

MANAGER, STUDENT SYSTEMS

  neema.kakkuzhiyil@ontariotechu.ca

portfolio

Ian Doyle

DIRECTOR, TECHNOLOGY OPERATIONS AND ASSESSMENTS

  ian.doyle@ontariotechu.ca     905.721.8668 ext. 6504

Portfolio 

Bevin Moolenschot

MANAGER, COLLABORATIVE TECHNOLOGIES

  bevin.moolenschot@ontariotechu.ca

portfolio

Lianne Sheehan

MANAGER, PLANNING AND OPERATIONS

  lianne.sheehan@ontariotechu.ca

portfolio

Alexander Kidd

SOFTWARE DELIVERY SPECIALIST

  alexander.kidd@ontariotechu.ca 

Brent Allen

SOFTWARE DELIVERY SPECIALIST

  brent.allen@ontariotechu.ca 


FAQs Submit a ticket Ask a question Software help